Jump to content Jump to navigation

O2

What will happen if I use all my data?


You will be notified via text message in real time.  We’ll send a text message when you’ve used 80% of your bundle advising you to track your usage via My O2 and reminding you to use Wi-Fi. We’ll send a further text when you’ve used 100% of your bundle asking that you buy more data via My O2 or use Wi-Fi until your next bill date. If you don’t purchase additional data and continue to use the O2 network, your service will be slowed down.


Contact us
Search forums
Search again